AIA 2021 Interior Architecture Awards

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) is recognizing seven projects with its 2021 Interior Architecture Awards.


The 2021 Interior Architecture program celebrates the most innovative interior spaces. The five-member jury evaluates entries based on design achievement, including sense of place and purpose, ecology and environmental sustainability and history.


This year’s recipients are:


Visit AIA’s website for more information on the Interior Architecture Awards.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.